Crew-2 Mission | Launch

  • Julkaistu 23 päivää sitten

    SpaceX

    kesto: 4:55:38

    SpaceX and NASA are targeting Friday, April 23 for Falcon 9’s launch of Dragon’s second six-month operational crew mission (Crew-2) to the International Space Station (ISS) from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The instantaneous launch window opens at 5:49 a.m. EDT, 9:49 UTC, with a backup opportunity available on Monday, April 26 at 4:38 a.m. EDT, 8:38 UTC.
    Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will land on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. On Saturday, April 24, at approximately 5:10 a.m. EDT, 9:10 UTC, Dragon is expected to autonomously dock with the International Space Station.
    This is the first human spaceflight mission to fly astronauts on a flight-proven Falcon 9 and Dragon. The Falcon 9 first stage supporting this mission previously launched the Crew-1 mission in November 2020 and the Dragon spacecraft previously flew Robert Behnken and Douglas Hurley to and from the International Space Station during SpaceX’s Demo-2 mission in 2020.
    The webcast will go live approximately 4 hours ahead of launch.

Seuraava

Crew-2 Mission | Approach and Docking

5:50:27

Crew-2 Mission | Approach and Docking

SpaceX

Näkymät 1,6 milj.

Elon Musk Monologue - SNL

5:36

Elon Musk Monologue - SNL

Saturday Night Live

Näkymät 9 milj.

SUUNNITELTIIN OMA SIPSIMAKU

14:13

SUUNNITELTIIN OMA SIPSIMAKU

eeddspeaks

Näkymät 49 t.

Crew-1 Mission | Return

7:45:30

Crew-1 Mission | Return

SpaceX

Näkymät 3,2 milj.

NASA And SpaceX Crew-2 Mission Highlights

55:36

Starship | SN15 | High-Altitude Flight Test

16:05

HOW IT WORKS: The International Space Station

28:58

HOW IT WORKS: The International Space Station

DOCUMENTARY TUBE

Näkymät 58 milj.

NASA's SpaceX Crew-2 Flight Day 2 Highlights

36:33

Elon Musk Monologue - SNL

5:36

Elon Musk Monologue - SNL

Saturday Night Live

Näkymät 9 milj.

SUUNNITELTIIN OMA SIPSIMAKU

14:13

SUUNNITELTIIN OMA SIPSIMAKU

eeddspeaks

Näkymät 49 t.

"Shut Down" Doesn't Actually Shut Down Your PC

4:14

Building a PC with my Wife was a MISTAKE

25:30

Building a PC with my Wife was a MISTAKE

Linus Tech Tips

Näkymät 1,2 milj.

Why The MacBook's Glowing Apple Logo Was Removed

4:08

Why The MacBook's Glowing Apple Logo Was Removed

Apple Explained

Näkymät 1,4 milj.

Ensiviikon lukujärjestys höpötys
2,7k/60

11:41

[1290] Costway Hotel Safe Jiggled Open

2:41

[1290] Costway Hotel Safe Jiggled Open

LockPickingLawyer

Näkymät 97 t.

RAINBOW SQUISHY PHONE CASE FOR BORED KIDS 🌈📱 || #SHORTS

0:54

RAINBOW SQUISHY PHONE CASE FOR BORED KIDS 🌈📱 || #SHORTS

5-Minute Crafts Recycle

Näkymät 83 milj.

Taking The Emergency Exit From A Wind Turbine

5:36